UAH
Products catalog : TOV
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (066) 290-18-32
TOV "Enogrup"

Products catalog

Bag-in-box packages (transparent and metallized) 3,5,10,20,200, 1000 liters
In stock 
We are the exclusive representative of the world leader in production of Beg-in-Boks packages, the Smurfi Kappa company in the territory of Ukraine, and Moldova. For production of packages use a multilayered film which, depending on requirements to a package, can provide the high mechanical...
Group: Packages bag-in-box
The gun PINOX 40 for the perelivka and filling of barrels and tanks with the opening of 45 mm at leas
Not available 
Price:
8256 UAH
The gun PINOX 40 for the perelivka and filling of barrels and tanks with the opening of 45 mm at least. Stainless steel. Control of the hand lever. The connector for connection of the hose ― 40 mm. The gun PINOX 40 for the perelivka and filling of barrels and tanks with the opening of 45 mm at...
Group: Oak barrels
The tool is wire
Not available 
The tool is wire These goods the Tool wire fit into group the Equipment for wine growing and Agriculture belongs to the market. The value of a product is not specified, to request cost the supplier Kast Vinodelov has an opportunity. The firm supplier of this product is based in Ukraine, the...
Group: Machinery for horticulture and viticulture
Lock wire Mini
In stock 
Price:
743.36 UAH
Lock wire Mini This product the Lock wire Mini adjoins in group the Equipment for wine growing and Agriculture adjoins the market. The price of goods can be discussed, ask cost the Caste of Wine Makers company seller has an opportunity. The firm seller of the shown product is based in Ukraine,...
Group: Machinery for horticulture and viticulture
Lock wire Medium
Not available 
Lock wire Medium You want to buy the Lock wire Medium? You can buy a qualitative product from the heading "Agriculture" online and order delivery in any the place, convenient for you. The market of All-Biz includes the wide range of products in the category "Equipment for Gardening and Wine...
Group: Machinery for horticulture and viticulture
Anchor metal
In stock 
Price:
61.76 UAH
Anchor metal This product the Anchor metal fits into group the Equipment for wine growing and Agriculture belongs to the market. The cost of a product is not specified, to request the price the Caste of Wine Makers firm has an opportunity. The firm seller of these goods is based in Ukraine, the...
Group: Machinery for horticulture and viticulture
CELLAR 2V model
Custom order 
Cooling model CELLAR 2V: staticheky and forced ventilation. Storage temperature + 4+18C. Volume: 72+72 bottles; Sizes: 124x65x195 Modelya CELLAR 2V suggests to purchase the Caste of Wine Makers firms in Odessa region the enterprise the Caste of Wine makers to everyone to purchase Model CELLAR 2V...
Group: Cabinets for wine
CELLAR 2V model
Custom order 
Cooling model CELLAR 2V: staticheky and forced ventilation. Storage temperature + 4+18C; Volume: 180 bottles; Sizes: 124x65x195 You look for the opportunity to purchase the CELLAR 2V Model? You have the opportunity to purchase reliable goods from the heading "Trade and Warehouse" online and to...
Group: Cabinets for wine
CELLAR 1V model
Custom order 
Cooling model CELLAR 1V: static and forced ventilation. Storage temperature + 4+18C; Volume: 90 bottles; Sizes: 66х65х195 The Caste of Wine Makers company sells "CELLAR 1V Model" at the negotiated and beneficial price. The goods are intended to those firms for which the products of the category...
Group: Cabinets for wine
CELLAR 1O model
Custom order 
Cooling model CELLAR 1O: static and forced ventilation. Storage temperature + 4+18C; Volume: 36+36 bottles; Sizes: 66х65х195 The Caste of Wine Makers firm sells "CELLAR 1O Model" at contractual and profitable cost. The goods will be useful to those people to whom products of the section "Trade...
Group: Cabinets for wine
Rack for bottles, plastic, on the 6th quarrystone
In stock 
Price:
428.8 UAH
Rack for bottles, plastic, on the 6th quarrystone The Caste of Wine Makers organization offers "A rack for bottles, plastic, on the 6th quarrystone" at the contractual and favorable price. The goods will be useful to those organizations for which production of category "Trade and Warehouse" is...
Group: Shelvings for bottles
Rack for bottles of "Kantinett", wooden, on the 54th quarrystone.
In stock 
Price:
1532.8 UAH
Rack for bottles of Kantinett, wooden, on the 54th quarrystone. The shown goods the Rack for bottles of Kantinett, wooden, on the 54th quarrystone. fits into category Racks warehouse for storage of bottles and there corresponds to a market Trade and a warehouse. The value of goods it can is...
Group: Shelvings for bottles
Rack for bottles of "Kantinett", wooden, on the 16th quarrystone.
In stock 
Price:
1113.6 UAH
Rack for bottles of Kantinett, wooden, on the 16th quarrystone. Rack for bottles of Kantinett, wooden, on the 16th quarrystone. Caste of Wine Makers companies. If you want to buy the Rack for bottles of Kantinett, wooden, well the 16th quarrystone., you came to the necessary page. On AllBiz the...
Group: Shelvings for bottles
Aafrometr for wine and sparkling stopper, with the valve
In stock 
Aafrometr for wine and sparkling stopper, with the valve You wish to get Aafrometr for wine and sparkling stopper, with the valve? You can buy qualitative goods from the category "Products and Drinks" online and order delivery in any time, convenient for you. The market Ollbiz includes the wide...
Group: Equipment for winemaking
Afrometr for wine and sparkling stopper (natural, agglomerated, synthetic), without valve
Not available 
Afrometr for wine and sparkling stopper (natural, agglomerated, synthetic), without valve Afrometr for wine and sparkling stopper (natural, agglomerated, synthetic), without valve of the Caste of Wine Makers company. If were going to buy Afrometr for wine and sparkling stopper (natural,...
Group: Equipment for winemaking

Description

Products catalog TOV "Enogrup", Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров компании Каста Виноделов, Одесса
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
+38 (066) 290-18-32
Каста Виноделов

Каталог товаров

Пакеты bag-in-box(прозрачные и металлизированные) 3,5,10,20,200, 1000 литров
В наличии 
Мы являемся эксклюзивным представителем мирового лидера по производству пакетов «Бэг-ин-Бокс»,компании «Smurfi Kappa» на территории Украины, и Молдовы.  Для изготовления пакетов используют многослойную пленку, которая, в зависимости от требований к пакету, может обеспечивать высокую механическую...
Группа: Пакеты bag-in-box
Пистолет PINOX 40 для переливки и заполнения бочек и емкостей с отверстием 45 мм минимум
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
8256 UAH
Пистолет PINOX 40 для переливки и заполнения бочек и емкостей с отверстием 45 мм минимум. Нерж.сталь. Управление ручным рычагом. Коннектор  для подключения шланга ― 40 мм. Пистолет PINOX 40 для переливки и заполнения бочек и емкостей с отверстием 45 мм минимум предприятия Каста...
Группа: Дубовые бочки
Инструмент проволочный
Нет в наличии 
Инструмент проволочный Данный товар Инструмент проволочный вписывается в группу Оборудование для виноградарства и относится к рынку Сельское хозяйство. Ценность продукта не указана, запросить стоимость есть возможность у поставщика Каста Виноделов. Фирма-поставщик этого продукта базируется в...
Группа: Техника для садоводства и виноградарства
Замок проволочный Mini
В наличии 
Цена:
743.36 UAH
Замок проволочный Mini  Данный продукт Замок проволочный Mini примыкает в группу Оборудование для виноградарства и примыкает к рынку Сельское хозяйство. Цена товара может обсуждаться, спросить стоимость есть возможность у компании-продавца Каста Виноделов. Фирма-продавец показанного...
Группа: Техника для садоводства и виноградарства
Замок проволочный Medium
Нет в наличии 
Замок проволочный Medium Хотите приобрести Замок проволочный Medium? Вы можете купить качественный продукт из рубрики "Сельское хозяйство" online и заказать доставку в любое удобное для вас место. Маркет All-Biz включает широкий ассортимент товарной продукции в категории "Оборудование для...
Группа: Техника для садоводства и виноградарства
Анкер металлический
В наличии 
Цена:
61.76 UAH
Анкер металлический Данный продукт Анкер металлический вписывается в группу Оборудование для виноградарства и относится к рынку Сельское хозяйство. Стоимость продукта не указана, запросить цену имеется возможность у фирмы Каста Виноделов. Фирма-продавец данного товара базируется в Украине,...
Группа: Техника для садоводства и виноградарства
Модель CELLAR 2V
Под заказ 
Модель CELLAR 2V Охлаждение: статичекое и принудительная вентиляция. Температура хранения +4+18С. Объем: 72+72 бутылки; Размеры: 124x65x195 Купить Моделя CELLAR 2V фирмы Каста Виноделов в Одесской области предприятие Каста Виноделов предлагает каждому приобрести Моделя CELLAR 2V и похожие товары...
Группа: Винные шкафы
Модель CELLAR 2V
Под заказ 
Модель CELLAR 2V Охлаждение: статичекое и принудительная вентиляция. Температура хранения +4+18С; Объем: 180 бутылок;Размеры: 124x65x195 Ищете возможность приобрести Модель CELLAR 2V? У Вас есть возможность купить надежный товар из рубрики "Торговля и склад" online и заказать доставку в любое...
Группа: Винные шкафы
Модель CELLAR 1V
Под заказ 
Модель CELLAR 1V  Охлаждение: статическое и принудительная вентиляция. Температура хранения  +4+18С; Объем: 90 бутылок; Размеры: 66х65х195 Компания Каста Виноделов продает "Модель CELLAR 1V" по договорной и выгодной цене. Товар предназначен тем фирмам, которым товарная...
Группа: Винные шкафы
Модель CELLAR 1O
Под заказ 
Модель CELLAR 1O Охлаждение: статическое и принудительная вентиляция. Температура хранения +4+18С; Объем: 36+36 бутылок; Размеры: 66х65х195 Фирма Каста Виноделов продает "Модель CELLAR 1O" по договорной и выгодной стоимости. Товар будет полезен тем людям, которым продукция раздела "Торговля и...
Группа: Винные шкафы
Стеллаж для бутылок, пластиковый, на 6 бут
В наличии 
Цена:
428.8 UAH
Стеллаж для бутылок, пластиковый, на 6 бут Организация Каста Виноделов предлагает "Стеллаж для бутылок, пластиковый, на 6 бут" по договорной и выгодной цене. Товар будет полезен тем организациям, для которых продукция категории "Торговля и склад" необходима для коммерческих и личных нужд. В...
Группа: Стеллажи складские для хранения бутылок
Стеллаж для бутылок «Кантинетта», деревянный, на 54 бут.
В наличии 
Цена:
1532.8 UAH
Стеллаж для бутылок «Кантинетта», деревянный, на 54 бут. Показанный товар Стеллаж для бутылок «Кантинетта», деревянный, на 54 бут. вписывается в категорию Стеллажи складские для хранения бутылок и соответствует маркету Торговля и склад. Ценность товара может обсуждаться, узнать сумму можно у...
Группа: Стеллажи складские для хранения бутылок
Стеллаж для бутылок «Кантинетта», деревянный, на 16 бут.
В наличии 
Цена:
1113.6 UAH
Стеллаж для бутылок «Кантинетта», деревянный, на 16 бут. Стеллаж для бутылок «Кантинетта», деревянный, на 16 бут. компании Каста Виноделов. Если хотите купить Стеллаж для бутылок «Кантинетта», деревянный, ну 16 бут., то Вы пришли на нужную страницу. Ведь именно на AllBiz компания Каста Виноделов...
Группа: Стеллажи складские для хранения бутылок
Аафрометр для винной и шампанской пробки, с клапаном
В наличии 
Аафрометр для винной и шампанской пробки, с клапаном Желаете приобрести Аафрометр для винной и шампанской пробки, с клапаном? Вы можете купить качественный товар из категории "Продукты и напитки" online и заказать доставку в любое удобное для вас время. Рынок Оллбиз включает в себя широкий...
Группа: Оборудование для виноделия
Афрометр для винной и шампанской пробки (натуральной, агломерированной, синтетической), без клапана
Нет в наличии 
Афрометр для винной и шампанской пробки (натуральной, агломерированной, синтетической), без клапана Афрометр для винной и шампанской пробки (натуральной, агломерированной, синтетической), без клапана компании Каста Виноделов. Если собрались купить Афрометр для винной и шампанской пробки...
Группа: Оборудование для виноделия

Описание

Каталог товаров Каста Виноделов, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги